ChairmanMr Ian WatesSmallfield Cottage, Dowlands Lane, Smallfield, Surrey RH6 9SD01342 843721 / 07803 034659
Vice ChairmanMr Bob LockeMole End, Cogmans Lane, Smallfield, Surrey RH6 9JD07836 337841
Clerk to Council
Jeannie Ryan 01342 841880
CouncillorMrs Ashleigh Bolton2 Careys Copse, Chapel Road, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9NZ01342 843 621
CouncillorMr J Trevor BrockMedina, 5 Orchard Road, Smallfield, Surrey RH6 9QP
01342 843 339
CouncillorMr Andrew GilbertAppletree Cottage, Broadbridge Lane, Smallfield, RH6 9RD07956 466 680
CouncillorMrs Debbie Hale48 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, RH6 9QW07889734090
Vice ChairmanMr Ray HoldsworthOakfields, Broadbridge Lane, Smallfield, RH6 9RF01342 842553
CouncillorMr Eddie Lord5 Spring Copse, Copthorne, West Sussex, RH10 3XY01342 714905
CouncillorMs Fern Warwick-Ching4 Careys Wood, Smallfield, RH6 9PB 



Please Click Here to view a Word document that shows the council's areas of responsibility.